Daily Archives: January 18, 2014

SAUL: PEMIMPIN YANG GAGAL

Pada hari ini, bacaan Kitab Suci pertama dalam Misa adalah tentang Saul, raja pertama bangsa Israel. Ceritanya saya petik secara verbatim dari Kitab Suci Perjanjian Lama dalam tiga alinea berikut ini: PETIKAN DARI KITAB SUCI PERJANJIAN LAMA [1Samuel 9:1-4,17-19;10:1] Ada … Continue reading

Posted in KEPEMIMPINAN [LEADERSHIP] - BAHASA INDONESIA | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

WINSTON CHURCHILL [1874-1965] IN HIS OWN WORDS

In this crisis I think I may be pardoned if I do not address the House at any length today, and I hope that any of my friends and colleagues or former colleagues who are affected by the political reconstruction … Continue reading

Posted in VERBATIM: WHAT DID THE LEADERS SAY - IN ENGLISH | Tagged , | Leave a comment